Shake Up.

2010! I welcome you with open arms and I might even dry hump your leg a little. See, 2009 wasn’t a bad year as such. In fact, in SL terms it was pretty damn great. But RL could do with a bit of a shake up and what better excuse to do that than a bright, shiny New Year.

So, here’s hoping that everyone who reads this has a fan-bloody-tastic year ahead of them.

Anyway, some clothes and stuff. And boots. With legwarmers. Which are from Action and the legwarmers are texture/colour change using the included HUD. The boots are available in a selection of colours and you can also buy the boots by themselves. Which is nice. But I didn’t but those ones as my legs were cold.

I picked up the shirt from Sweetest Goodbye and I like it a lot. I would have liked it more if it came on more layers than just jacket and shirt but as its something I complain about a lot I’ll say no more about it right now. Maybe later. But not now…..

Skin ~ Hermony

Hat / hair ~ Aitui

Shirt ~ Sweetest Good-bye

Jeans ~ League

Boots & leg-warmers ~ Action

Eyes ~ Den-Dou

Arm-warmers ~ Maitreya

~ by Bronson Twine on January 2, 2010.

3 Responses to “Shake Up.”

  1. Hehe I love that look 🙂 and hoping you have a good year too!

  2. 2009 rocked because I became friends with you! I’m loving the look! And I’m still loving the skin, btw. You look great. Happy 2010! *hugs*

  3. I ♥ this look. the leg warmers are effin cute. happy belated new year!

Comments are closed.

 
