Stay Gold.

I’ve wanted a pair of boots like these since I first found Second Life. In the days before I knew SL fashion blogs existed, I remember wandering around every store I could find looking for something similar and did find a couple of pairs of boots I liked, although they were not what I was exactly looking for. And now these exist and they look fantastic.

Now, I’m sure theres many of you who have issues about items that are ‘inspired’ by real life products. It’s not an issue I want to discuss here but I wanted to show these boots as they are incredibly well made and you can change the colour of them from the basic black by purchasing tins of polish which you wear. The colour option is then added to the menu which comes up when you click on them.

I picked up the hat from Agent Orange after seeing them featured on Young Urban and love it to bits. Different fabrics / colours are available and the fur texture on it is great.

Skin ~ Belleza

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Boots ~ Custom Footwear by Gos

Cardigan ~ [The SS]

Shirt & jeans ~Artilleri

Hat ~ Agent Orange

Tattoo ~ The Habitat

~ by Bronson Twine on January 8, 2010.

One Response to “Stay Gold.”

  1. /me steals your boots. again.

Comments are closed.

 
