Snow Blind.

Its been one of those weeks and its not even finished yet. My part of the world has had it’s worst snow for years and struggling to and from work on the bus every day has taken its toll. So much so that when I get home I just wanna get warm, watch some brain numbing TV and eat things that are bad for me.

Therefore, theres not been much time for SL and even my Plurk buddies havent seen much of me. But I did find time tonight to grab a few things and pull together a blog post.

I shop at Aitui far too often, but hey – its one on my favourite stores so I’m sure you’ll forgive me for showing another hair from there. I’ve been meaning to pick it up for ages, along with this tattoo from RocX (which is tintable, so you can make it any colour you choose).

Skin ~ Hermony

Hair ~ Aitui

Tattoo ~ RocX

Tie ~ Schadenfreude

Vest ~ Argrace

Trousers ~ Chinese Takeout

Shoes ~ Urban Bomb Unit

Bandana (wrist) ~ Emery

Wristband ~ Free on Xstreet

Taped fingers ~ SiniStyle

~ by Bronson Twine on January 14, 2010.

2 Responses to “Snow Blind.”

  1. Um, yeah… you look hot! ❤

Comments are closed.

 
