Sabotage.

I’m sure most of you know thats there’s a 50% off sale at Aoharu at the moment. It lasts until 24th January and I wandered down there last night to take a look around. I picked up a few things – including this jacket and shirt. They can be worn as one layer or separately and the main body of the jacket comes on the spine and chest attachment points. Just don’t be a prat and put on both at the same time like I originally did. It’s not a good look.

Anyway, I threw on one of my favourite new skins from Belleza, some retro shades my hairiest chest hair and couldn’t resist pulling a few Sabotage type poses for the pics.’Cause what you see you might not get. And we can’t bet so don’t you get souped yet. You’re scheming on a thing that’s a mirage. I’m trying to tell you now it’s sabotage….

Skin ~ Belleza

Jacket & shirt ~ Aoharu

Jeans ~ Bukka

Glasses ~ Gos

Boots ~ WMD

Body Hair ~ vdbv designs

~ by Bronson Twine on January 17, 2010.

4 Responses to “Sabotage.”

  1. what a fabulous look …giggles..thankfully no beardy thing going on or it might have gone a bit horribly George Michael…impeccable style as always…

  2. Wow! What a look!!

  3. haha you need more hair though. You look like you could be Bobby “The Rookie” and now I totally want to make an “Oscar Page as Bunny” look.

Comments are closed.

 
