Give Me The Whip.

Don’t you just hate it when you spend ages taking a set of photos, only to realise once you’ve finished that you’ve made yourself look like Indiana Jones?

It’s not a common problem I admit but one that I faced tonight. My options were that I could start over. Or not. I chose not. Besides, take the hat off and you have a decent outfit that doesn’t imply that you spend your days looking for the Lost Ark or the Holy Grail.

Anyway, the jacket and shirt are from a set from GothiCatz. The jacket and shirt can be worn separately and a pair of trousers is also included.

Skin ~ Belleza

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Jacket & shirt ~ GothiCatz

Trousers ~ [The SS]

Shoes ~ Urban Bomb Unit

Hat ~ Kari

Dog Tags ~ Totem

~ by Bronson Twine on February 1, 2010.

6 Responses to “Give Me The Whip.”

  1. The picture on the bottom left is of sad Indiana Jones. Emo Indiana? So cute! ❤

    • lol – I thought it looked a bit sneaky. Like I’m planning some daring raid. Or maybe just a bit emo….

      • You’re right… you do look a bit mischievous. Hmm… wonder what you’re up to…

  2. You look like youve been doing something very naughty..

  3. …and now I have the theme song stuck in my head.

  4. um…actually it was your title that caught my attention..thought maybe it had something to do with bdsm LOL! But hey, then I saw the rest of your stuff, they’re great! Layout is sensibly no-nonsense(grin)and pics are clear too! Love it!

Comments are closed.

 
