The List.

A List of Things I Never Thought I’d Find In Second Life.

1. Friends. And by that I don’t mean your bog standard internet friends or people you talk to / argue with in chat rooms. I mean people who are as valuable to me as the people I count as friends in RL. Theres only a few of them, mainly because I’m grumpy, stubborn and take the piss all the time. But they put up with me and I thank them for it.

2. A Purpose. And the purpose happens to be this blog. This blog gave me a reason to stay in SL. It gave me something to do when exploring and shopping had lost their appeal. It helped me develop skills I never though I had (and some may argue that I still don’t) and because of it I’ve been able to meet people and do things I never would have without it.

3. An Alkaline Trio t-shirt. But I found one. At RCS.

Skin ~ Belleza

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Hair ~ Shag

Shirt ~ Sartoria

T-shirt ~ RCS

Jeans ~ Nardcotix

Boots ~ Shiny Things

Wristbands ~ KalRau

Piercings ~ Aitui

Tattoo ~ Huz Tats

~ by Bronson Twine on February 6, 2010.

5 Responses to “The List.”

  1. I’m so glad you’re my friend. ❤

  2. OMG … can I just say YUMMY!!! Which line is this skin from at Belleza? I’m gonna go drool over it since I have no idea where to look for you! :p Awesome, HAWT look! ❤

  3. Thanks darlin ❤

Comments are closed.

 
