Evolved.

I have my avatar. One that I’m very fond of. One that has evolved over the time I’ve been involved in Second Life into the truest representation of how I want to present myself in-world.

However, I like to play and create images and characters. I enjoy finding skins and making shapes for them. And that was how the pictures in todays post started out.

I saw a post at YouStyleSL featuring the new Christian skins from AtomicBambi so I picked one up, messed around for a bit and the results are below.

The hooded top is from Reek and I’m sure everyone has picked up one or two by now. They come in a range of colours and patterns but you can customise all the parts apart from the main body using the included HUD.

The shoes are old favourites from HOC. I used the preset white texture then colour tinted various parts to match the rest of the outfit.

Skin ~ AtomicBambi

Jacket ~ Reek

Trousers ~ NU

Shoes ~ HOC

T-shirt ~ Aitui

Hair ~ Uw.St

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Necklace ~ BareRose

~ by Bronson Twine on February 8, 2010.

One Response to “Evolved.”

  1. You look really great on that skin too.

Comments are closed.

 
