Marked.

Damiani have rebranded and are now called LaVie. And so to mark the occasion (and to make sure all the group members join the new group) there are male and female group gifts in store. The male skin is called Mark and is a sneak peak at a future release. Three skin tones come in the pack and its worth joining the group while there’s open enrollment and checking them out. The tattoos are part of the skin and cover the chest and back as well as the face.

So, I picked my copies up this afternoon, threw on some clothes I had lying about and took a few pictures….

Skin ~ LaVie

Jacket ~ Aoharu

Jeans ~ Zoobong

Underwear ~ Vitamen

Hair ~ Uw.St

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Necklace ~ Naith Smit

Taped fingers ~ SiniStyle

~ by Bronson Twine on February 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “Marked.”

  1. hi there, did you make your own shape for this post or is there a place where you purchase them? could you direct me to a similar shape as the one in this post? i would appreciate it. thank you and i always enjoy your posts.

    • Unless otherwise stated, I make all the shapes I use on the blog. This particular one is my usual shape which I have no intentions of selling although I’m considering selling some of the others sometime in the future.
      For a similar type of shape it may be worth checking Q-Designs or Kmadd

Comments are closed.

 
