Followed Me Home.

It’s been a while since I’d looked around Argrace so I mosied down there this afternoon and this jacket and shirt set followed me home.

In the pack you get the jacket by itself, the jacket with the shirt as well as with a t-shirt, three kinds of cuffs and the collar with five ties. There are a number of different colour shirt options to buy separately. Not a lot of adjustments were needed either. Which is always good. Oh, and the belt comes with it too.

I really like this hair is from Zero Style and theres a reason why I prefer to just wander around wearing nothing but a hair base or a hat. And that reason is that I’m rubbish at modding them to fit. And I had to modify this one a lot as bits were stabbing themselves into my neck and through my ears. But I persevered and as usual its looks fine. From a distance….

Skin ~ LaVie

Hair ~ Zero Style

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Shirt, jacket, tie and belt ~ Argrace

Jeans ~ Nardcotix

Shoes ~ Urban Bomb Unit

Taped fingers ~ SiniStyle

Tattoos ~ Aitui (neck), Dermigraphicus Rex (wrist)

~ by Bronson Twine on February 26, 2010.

 
