Jaffa Cakes.

I know, I know, I know – two posts in one day is probably one post too many in some peoples opinion, but technically the post from this morning was supposed to be yesterdays and as I’m having a quiet Sunday with nothing to do but eat Jaffa Cakes I thought I may as well throw these pictures out there too.

P.S. – all the poses in this post are from Dismorph. Was gonna mention it. But was distracted by the Jaffa Cakes.

Skin ~ LaVie

Hat/hair ~ Sand Shack Surf Co.

Waistcoat ~ Valiant

Shirt ~ Emery

Trousers & scarf ~ LeLutka

Shoes ~ Urban Bomb Unit

~ by Bronson Twine on February 28, 2010.

3 Responses to “Jaffa Cakes.”

  1. Which skin is that by LaVie? That is so hawt I could stalk you! lol

    • Thanks for the comment – the skin is called Mark and is the most recent release at LaVie.
      And thank you for the offer of stalking, but I hope you don’t mind if I decline. 🙂

  2. Well darn! I guess I could at least dress my guy in the skin and turn my stalking skills onto him! 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
