Wipeout.

I was going to post these pictures yesterday but other things got in the way. Like bouncing on balls with a friend. And taking a nap. And eating pizza. And watching Total Wipeout (yes, I know I should be ashamed of the last one – but I’m not.)

Anyway, I really like this hat/hair I picked up from Gritty Kitty. Its texture change from a selection of army or corduroy patterns and you can also buy the hat by itself if you wish. Price is good too.

The jacket is from Enderfield – a place I discovered through a post at Tact Arida. Theres some nice hoodies I intend to get my hands on there as well as this jacket which is available in three colours.

Skin ~ LaVie

Jacket ~ Enderfield

Gloves ~ Reek

Jeans ~ Connors

Hat/hair ~ Gritty Kitty

Glasses ~ GOS

Boots ~ GOS

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

Tattoo and shirt ~ Aitui

~ by Bronson Twine on February 28, 2010.

One Response to “Wipeout.”

  1. You have to admit that bouncing on balls with me was fun! And I really love this look! 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
