Typical.

Typical. Just a few days ago I have a tiny moan about the shortage of mens hair at Truth (in comparison to the womans section, anyway), and what happens? A new male hair is released. And I really like it too. Now all I need is Mr. Hawks to make a nice chunky mohawk and call it Bronson and I’ll be one happy chappy. Well, we can all wish, can’t we….

The coat is from Mini Me – a store I first saw mentioned over at YouStyleSl and what I like about this coat is that the bottom section is on the skirt layer. No prim parts to adjust (apart from the collar and cuffs) – although its worth making your butt a bit smaller when wearing it, as any lady who wears system skirts will tell you.

Skin ~ LaVie

Hair ~ Truth

Coat ~ Mini Me

Shirt & Trousers ~ Whippet & Buck

Boots with leg-warmers ~ Action

Scarf ~ LeLutka

Glasses ~ PrimOptic

Eyes ~ Poetic Colour

~ by Bronson Twine on March 4, 2010.

One Response to “Typical.”

  1. I love the new hair on you! And the glasses make you look super smart! ❤

Comments are closed.

 
