Here To Make Amends.

No, your eyes are not deceiving you. (ir)regular guy is back.

My reasons for quitting are for me to know and for me alone. However, for me to be able to feel comfortable blogging again I’ve had to but some rules in place. Theres a new page on the right of the screen should you care to take a look. Some of rules included there may make me look like a total arsehole, but so be it. I missed blogging. I wanted to blog again. And so I have.

Anyway, the clothes. I’ve actually not shopped much in the past couple of months and have had little idea of what has been released but here are a selection of the few things I did see and had to have. Most of which have been blogged to death already, but sod it. I like them and so here they are.

It’s good to be back.

Skin (John Paine Tone 2 Shaggy 1) ~ Signature Skin Labs

Hairbase (Standard Hair Base 004 Black) ~ Aitui

Hair (MAXX โ€“ Dark Brown VII) {colour tinted} ~ MADesigns

Eyes (Reflections – Loss) ~ LeLutka

Jacket (Buttoned Hoodie – Mocha) ~ :SEY

Shirt (LNS Paisley White) ~ Muism

Scarf (Auldearn Scarf – Oak) ~ {theosophy}

Jeans (Denim Dark Blue R-WPK) ~ ::LikeA::

Boots (Boots No.11 Brown) ~ [NC]

Now playing: ย ย  Gorilla Biscuits – Start Today

~ by Bronson Twine on October 6, 2010.

33 Responses to “Here To Make Amends.”

  1. OMG ! Welcome again Guy ! Uhhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu !!!

  2. lol@rules. I’m not sure how anyone could consider you an “arsehole” for such sensible rules. Welcome back!

  3. yeyeyeyeyey you’re back! *runs round in circles happy*

  4. I’m really glad to see you’re back! Your review rules sound great to me, too. Knock ’em dead, friend! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Best! Happy you’re back.

  6. Just yesterday I came to the blog and wondered if you really were gone forever. I’m so glad to see you are blogging again, and I agree with others that your requests are reasonable. Must be something going around because I’ve seen similar posts on other blogs…. Anyway, welcome back!

  7. Welcome back! Rules, schmules. Just so long as yer bloggin’.

  8. Fantastic to have you back. The fashion world, bloggers, and I missed you.

  9. Very good!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    this is the best blog. Welcome back!

  10. Yay! Welcome back! ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. It is great to have you back Bronson!

  12. Good! i’m glad your blogging again ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. Setting rules don’t make you an asshole..some folks just don’t respect folks RL aspects..as for these chicks who think you want them,its quite a common occurence have had it all to mate…hehe.
    Welcome back.

    Spike.

  14. Welcome back mate ๐Ÿ˜‰ Was about time!

  15. Good to see you back ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. welcome back ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Welcome back Bronson! Its great to see you back. ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. Welcome back ! Great to hear you’ll be blogging again ! We missed you !

  19. You’re such an arsehole. ๐Ÿ˜› Totally and completely understand the ground rules you’ve set and sorry that others started some random drama that forced these rules to be set. *gives you a large Flinstones-esque club to beat people with*

    Welcome back B.

  20. Hey, you don’t owe anyone any explanations—it’s your blog, and you should do as you like. And *hello, people*, blogging’s supposed to be fun, not a trial by fire.

    Enjoy yourself and welcome back. Your voice is needed ’round here.

  21. Seeing you back makes me smile, glad to see it. ๐Ÿ˜€

  22. Missed you! So much.

  23. A BIG WELCOME BACK! Really pleased to see you blogging again! The rules of contact are 100% reasonable and we should all respect you for it; hope you brings out more great posts down the line!

  24. So good to see you back. You’ve always been a source of inspiration for me:)

  25. Glad to see you’re back \o/

  26. Its great to see you are back again *hugs*

  27. Finding out you were back made my day (several days ago), but real life prevented me from getting in here and telling you just how very glad I am you are back. If you are an arsehole, then the world clearly needs more arseholes. And that is just a fact. Glad to see you came back with a vengeance and are at it full force. For me you are one of the few truly definitive voices in SL Fashion for Males. Thank, God my guy friends won’t be facing that world without your voice.

  28. […] No, your eyes are not deceiving you. (ir)regular guy is back. My reasons for quitting are for me to know and for me alone. However, for me to be able to feel comfortable blogging again I've had to but some rules in place. Theres a new page on the right of the screen should you care to take a look. Some of rules included there may make me look like a total arsehole, but so be it. I missed blogging. I wanted to blog again. And so I have. Anyway, th … Read More […]

  29. Just in case you trashed my notecard (oh dear, I didn’t read the rules of contact first!) you are this month’s featured blog at SL Fashion Connection. Not sure if this link will show up but will try :D. http://slfashionconnection.blogspot.com/2010/10/score-one-for-guys.html

    Just a tiny bit of fame which you may not care about but wanted to let you know anyway. Welcome back.

  30. I was going to leave a link to your blog and say it is still the best male fashion blog, even if he stopped blogging. Imagine how happy I was to see you back in track! No I will not ask about your shape, but I will joke about how sexy you are and that I would die for just…. just joking! ๐Ÿ˜€

  31. Welcome back!

  32. Well I never posted here before but all I can say is that I love your blog, your pictures, your work.
    And I’m happy to see you back!
    Have fun xD

  33. Thanks for all the great comments, everyone. ๐Ÿ˜€

Comments are closed.

 
