Owen and Shawn.

I don’t know if I should be blogging these yet but I’ll risk getting into trouble to give you a sneak peak of the new Belleza skins which are to be released soon.

Owen and Shawn (Shawn is the one with the darker hair base) come with a number of different facial hairs as well as body hair and eyeliner options. Theres a choice of the usual skin tones available and I’m wearing the pale and medium options here.

A group gift featuring both skins was sent out yesterday, so if you’re in the group make sure you look at the messages and check them out.

I’ve always been a major fan of Belleza skins and I seem to be have been waiting forever for these to be released. And I’m not disappointed. In fact, I’m loving Owen so much I might be going blonde a lot more in the future…

Skin (Owen/Pale & Shawn/Medium) ~ Belleza

Underwear ~ Vitamen

Poses from Diesel Works

~ by Bronson Twine on October 9, 2010.

4 Responses to “Owen and Shawn.”

  1. I thought for sure I was going to like the Shawn better on you. I was wrong, LOVE the Owen on you. ❤

  2. […] Join the inworld Belleza group for 250L for this awesome gift. It comes in all tones and with the other skin line named Owen. See the other posts about the gift by two awesome guy bloggers: Carthalis Rossini and Bronson Twine. […]

  3. I always thought you look best in Belleza skins 🙂

  4. […] these skins, but honestly I’m sure you’ve already gotten a good look at them from both Bronson and Catharsis. Personally, I’ve always been a fan of Belleza’s Tan tone because it […]

Comments are closed.

 
