Johan.

You’d think that doing a skin post would be easier that doing a post about clothes. And you’d be right. You see, you don’t have to pull an outfit together. You don’t have to find poses that don’t embed bits of your avatar into what you’re wearing. All you have to do is wear the skins and take the pictures.

And despite this, I still find a way to arse it up.

I thought I’d taken enough pictures I liked with the different facial hair options of this new skin from Ispachi. And I hadn’t. And so I have two pictures here with the same one. Damn, blast and buggeration. But I’m sure one or two of the ones I manged to miss will show up in future posts.

Anyway, Johan is the skin in question. It’s new from Ispachi and its released today. Lots of skin tones and lots of facial hair options.

Also, you might want to check out Valiant (where these pants are from). Theres a 25% off sale at the moment. Bargains to be had, people. And we all love a bargain.

Skins (Johan – Pale) ~ Ispachi

Eyes (Ellis Sleet – Small) ~ LeLutka

Ears (Type 1 Stretched Ear – Human – 7/8″) ~ Aitui

Hair (Jesse – Twilight) {modified} ~ Exile

Necklace (Betel Nut Necklace) ~ KOSH

Underwear (Orange / White Briefs) ~ Valiant

Shape (My Own) ~ Not for sale

Poses from Long Awkward Pose

~ by Bronson Twine on May 1, 2011.

 
