Sacred.

Sacred released a shed-load of new skins today. Five of them. Rainn, A Touch Of Grey (it’s great to see a more mature male skin), Sebastian, Brandon and a full release of Andrew (which is not shown in this post, but I blogged earlier here).

As usual theres a choice of skintones and facial hair options and demos are available in store so I urge you to go down and check these out.

More info and pics are available on Sacreds blog.

Skins ~ *Sacred*

Eyes (Ellis Sleet – Small) ~ LeLutka

Shapes (My Own) ~ Not for sale

Poses from  Diesel Works

~ by Bronson Twine on June 6, 2011.

3 Responses to “Sacred.”

  1. Thanks! These look freaking awesome!!! <3<3<3<3

  2. They say that the Mature skin isn’t out for sale yet? (They = a thread over at SLU) I can’t log in yet myself. http://www.sluniverse.com/php/vb/fashion-shopping/60303-sacreds-new-male-skins.html

    • They are wrong, I’m afraid – although that skin is not being sold alongside the other new releases
      There are two beach huts just outside the main store. A Touch Of Grey is housed in the second one.

Comments are closed.

 
